www-network

A Special WWEmoms Twitter Event

#WWEmoms

When: Thursday, November 6, 2014
7:00 – 8:00 pm ET
4:00 – 5:00 pm PT

Join @WWEmoms and friends on Thursday, November 6 at 7 pm ET (4 pm PT) as we celebrate the 24/7 live action and on-demand content presented by WWE Network!
With live pay-per-view events, original programming, a huge on-demand video library, and more, WWE Network is your home for constant WWE action. And now new subscribers can get November completely free!
RSVP and attend the party for great prizes and give-aways!

(Click here to learn more about our Twitter chats. You must RSVP and attend the party to be eligible for a prize.)

To RSVP:
  1. Email RSVP@theonlinemom.com (subject line: WWEmoms) and include your Twitter ID
  2. Spread the word and RT this link on your Twitter feed:  http://bit.ly/1tsBDcC
  3. Join us on TweetDeck or HootSuite (#WWEmoms) on Thursday, November 6 between 7 – 8 pm ET
  4. Tell your Twitter followers!
PRIZE WINNERS will be announced during the Party!

(The Online Mom LLC receives a fee for participating in certain promotional programs for WWE.)

– See more at: http://www.theonlinemom.com/november-6-special-wwemoms-twitter-event/#sthash.TWogA0G4.dpuf