Kmart_Fan_Central_6_26_2014

A Special WWEmoms Twitter Event

#WWEExclusives

When: Tuesday, November 18, 2014
12:00 – 1:00 pm CT
1:00 – 2:00 pm ET

Join @WWEmoms and co-hosts @Kmart and @KmartDeals on November 18 at 12 pm CT (1 pm ET) as we celebrate WWE and enjoy Shop Your Way exclusives at Kmart!

RSVP and attend the party for a chance to win one of four $50 Kmart Gift Cards!

(Click here to learn more about our Twitter chats. You must RSVP and attend the party to be eligible for a prize.)

To RSVP:

  1. Email RSVP@theonlinemom.com (subject line: WWEExclusives) and include your Twitter ID
  2. Spread the word and RT this link on your Twitter feed:  http://ow.ly/E8d4G
  3. Join us on TweetDeck or HootSuite (#WWEExclusives) today between 12 – 1 pm CT
  4. Tell your Twitter followers!

PRIZE WINNERS will be announced during the Party!
Click here for more information.