A SPECIAL TWITTER EVENT

When: TODAY, Wednesday, April 30, 2014
9 – 10 PM ET
6 – 7 PM PT

#VZWLife

Join @theonlinemom @RobynsWorld and friends TODAY at 9 pm ET (6 pm PT) as we look at the amazing features on the new Nokia Lumia Icon!

From the advanced 20 megapixel camera to the stunning 5-inch display, the Nokia Lumia Icon is leading the way for a whole new generation of smartphones. Join us as we demonstrate what makes this latest Nokia Windows phone stand out from the crowd!

RSVP and join the chat for a chance to win your very own Nokia Lumia Icon!

(You must RSVP and attend the party to be eligible for a prize. Click here to learn more about our Twitter chats.)

To RSVP:

  1. Email RSVP@theonlinemom.com subject line: VZWLife
  2. Spread the word and RT this link on your Twitter feed:
  3. Join us on TweetDeck or HootSuite (#VZWLife) today between 9 and 10 pm ET
  4. Tell your Twitter followers!