A $100 Winn-Dixie gift card will be awarded every 12 minutes throughout the event, $500 in prizes will be awarded!
Don’t miss Winn-Dixie’s #WDHolidayTips Twitter Party! Join us on December 18th at 9pm, and don’t forget to use hashtag #WDHolidayTips!

WHEN: December 18, 2013, 9:00-10:00 p.m EST (8-9 p.m. CT; 7-8 p.m. MT; 6-7 p.m. PT)
FOLLOW: @WinnDixie
TOPIC: Holiday Tips to Impress with @WinnDixie
HOW TO JOIN: Follow the hashtag #WDHolidayTips
Click Here to RSVP
Exchange recipes, family traditions and tips for holiday hosting with other bloggers, foodies, and lifestyle gurus. Last year’s Winn-Dixie Twitter party was one of the top trending hash tags of the season. This year, get in on the holiday fun Wednesday, December 18th from 9pm to 10pm EST. A $100 Winn-Dixie gift card will be awarded every 12 minutes throughout the event, $500 in prizes will be awarded!

This post was created in partnership with Winn Dixie. All opinions are my own.